Frequently Asked Questions
Future Conference Locations

The AIAA Region V Student Paper Conference will rotate to the following sections:

 2014: Twin Cities Section

Exact dates and locations will be added as available. Bookmark this site for the latest information.



Don't have an account yet?
Create one now.
Forgot your login?
Request a reminder
2014 Conference

The 2014 Region V Student Conference will be held in Twin Cities.

 April 2 - 4, 2014

The University of Minnesota AIAA Student Chapter will host the conference.

Key Dates


12/9/ 2013 - 3/31/2014, online

 Late Registration 

April2, 2014, in person

Abstracts due

 February 28, 2014

11:59:59 pm


Papers due

 March 14, 2014, 11:59:59 pm

 Awards Banquet

Friday, April 4th, 5:30pm

Univerisity of Minnesota

McNamara Alumni Center


Please note that all times are in Central Standard Time (CST).


Who's Online
You are not logged in

There are currently 16 guests and 10 registered users online.

Don't have an account yet? You can create one here.

AIAA Author Kit

Your paper should be prepared according to AIAA Manuscript Preparation Kit. Please note that the paper can be no longer than 11 pages single column because this is a student competition. Masters Competition papers may have up to two student authors and list one faculty advisor as co-author.

Information for authors and a template can be found on the AIAA website, Author Resources.

AIAA Region V Student Conference


 The AIAA Student Branch at

The University of Minnesota


AIAA Twin Cities Section

welcome you to

the 2014 AIAA Region V Student Paper Conference

April 2-4 2014

Minneapolis, Minnesota


Pictures from around University of Minnesota, Minneapolis Campus

Back Next